sexta-feira, 24 de abril de 2009

Tiga - Ciao

1. “Beep Beep Beep” (feat. Soulwax)
2. “Mind Dimension” (feat. Jori Hulkkonen)
3. “Shoes” (feat. Soulwax & Gonzales)
4. “What You Need” (feat. Soulwax, vocals: Jake Shears)
5. “Luxury” (feat. Gonzales)
6. “Sex O’Clock” (feat. James Murphy)
7. “Overtime” (feat. Soulwax)
8. “Turn The Night On” (feat. Gonzales)
9. “Speak, Memory” (with Jasper Dahlbäck and Phillipe Zdar)
10. “Gentle Giant” (feat. James Murphy)
11. “Love Don’t Dance Here Anymore” (feat. Soulwax)

Nenhum comentário: