terça-feira, 20 de janeiro de 2009

Prince - Sign O The Times (2009) Remixed & Remastered

1. Sign O The Times
2. Play In The Sunshine
3. Housequake (Razormaid Remix Edit)
4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
5. It (Maniac Mix Edit)
6. Starfish and Coffee (Muppet Mix)
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing (Hot Dub Edit)
9. Forever In My Life
10. U Got The Look
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. Strange Relationship (First Mix Edit)
13. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Unreleased Version Edit)
14. The Cross
15. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Edit)
16. Adore


Nenhum comentário: