sábado, 3 de maio de 2008

Depeche Mode - Dirty Sticky Floor (2008)

01. Dirty Sticky Floors (The Passengerz Dirty Club Vocal Edit)
02. Insoluble (Metrro Rock Passed Chillout Version)
03. Enjoy The Silence (African Remix)
04. Dirt (Bleed Mix)
05. The Things You Said (Jerry Jay's Childsplay Remix)
06. Pipeline (Fatherless Child Version)
07. Shake The Disease (Disco Of The Damned)
08. Saw Something (DJ Menace Remix)
09. Clean (BK Alternativ Instrumental Version)
10. Dirty Sticky Floors (Junkie XL Vocal Mix K8T Radio Edit)

Nenhum comentário: