quarta-feira, 14 de maio de 2008

Elektro Beatz Vol.1 (2008)


01.2-4 Grooves - Writing On The Wall (St Elmo?s Fire)
02.Bronko - Don?t Go
03.Crew 7 - Money For Nothing
04.Marco Van Bassken - The Riddle
05.Eric Smax & Thomas Gold - House Arrest
06.Groovestylerz - Prove Your Love
07.Mike Nero - Loops & Tings 2008
08.Salty Fish - In The Air Tonight
09.STFU - Thriller (STFU Cut)
10.Hampenberg - Acid Disco Plastic Electro
11.Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night
12.Wendel Kos - Dandy Man
13.Plastik Funk - Irresistible
14.Groove Phenomenon - Funky Radio
15.King Amir - The Whistle
16.Ian Oliver Feat Shantel - Bucovina
17.Moonbootica With Jan Delay - Der Mond
18.Lexy & K-Paul Feat Das Bo - The Clap
19.Lutzenkirchen - Paperboy
20.Andrea Doria Vs Lxr - Beauty Of Silence


01.DJ Antoine - This Time
02.Style Of Eye - The Prophet
03.Phunk Foundation - Good Vibrations
04.Aston Martinez - You Wanna
05.Re-Fuge Feat Nicole Tyler - So Real (Plastik Funk Radio Edit)
06.Gold, Diaz & Young Rebels - Don?t You Want Me
07.TV Rock Vs Dukes Of Windsor - The Others
08.Steve H - Don?t Stop Dancin?
09.Brooklyn Bounce Vs 666 - Progressive D.E.V.I.L.
10.Punkrockerz - I Won?t Forget You
11.Wendel Kos Vs Dubby Moodge - City On Fire
12.Marc Maris & Wood - Get Low
13.JS16 - Light Of Wild
14.Leonid Rudenko Feat Vicky Fee - Real Life
15.Joi Cardwell Feat Mona Lisa - Keep Comin? Around
16.Ai-Faris & Freakquencer - Let It All Out
17.Niels Van Gogh Vs Eniac - Slamming Doors
18.Sans Souci - Jewel Box
19.SIA - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
20.Ben Delay Vs Frank Drebin - Keep On

Nenhum comentário: